The Long Lost Mix

About This Project



Recorded live at the Smoke and Barrel Tavern on May 23, 2012 for DJ EJ’s Wheels of Steel.


Track List
1. Need Your Love (RAC Mix) by The Temper Trap
2. Breathe (Pink Floyd Cover) by Capital Cities ft. Tupac Shakur
3. Nightchain (Wale x Kavinsky) by The Hood Internet
4. Do It Again by Holy Ghost!
5. Love In Motion by SebastiAn feat Meyer Hawthorne
6. Kangaroo Court by Capital Cities
7. Lisztomania by Edwin Van Cleef feat Jane Hanley
8. You Don’t Know Me by U-Tern
9. Set Fire To The Rain (Plastic Plates Remix) by Adele
10. Cocaine Blues by Escort
11. Warrior by Mark Foster + A-Trak + Kimbra
12. Picketlines by Illegal Cookin
13. Protocol (Mutha Funkers Remix) by Gift of Gab
14. Pimp Dundee (Original Mix) by UberVice & Gizmo
15. Don’t Stop by Dancefloor Outlaws
16. Hang Up by Rollomatik
17. Come Baby by Rollomatik
18. Dancing Machine by Rollomatik
19. Tonight by Felix Cartal
20. We Are Young (Party Ben and MyKill Remix) by Fun
21. Brother (Yuksek Remix) by Stuck in the Sound
22. Time To Dance (SebastiAn Remix) by The Shoes
23. Brightside (Discotech Remix) by The Knocks
24. One O Six (A.N.D.Y. Remix) by Jupiter
25. Love Is Real (Price Remix) by Theophilus London
26. Only The Horses (Calvin Harris Remix) by Scissor Sisters
27. The Night Out (Madeon Remix) by Martin Solveig
28. Glitter & Gold (Cahill Club Mix) by Rebecca Ferguson
29. Deeper Underground (Original Mix) by Sultan + Ned Shepard

Ghetto Funk, Nu Disco, Pregame Warmup